Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Michael Lamoureux
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
Room 320
State Capitol
Little Rock, AR

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles
Dr. Claudine Payne (left) and Mr. Marion Haynes of the Arkansas Archeological Survey's Research Station in Blytheville present the Charles McGimsey Preservation Award of the Arkansas Archeological Society to Senator Steve Bryles (center).


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.