Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Jonathan Dismang
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

91st General Assembly
Senator Seniority Listing
Senate Committe Assignments

Senator Ed Wilkinson discusses the political achievements of Senator Steve Faris (far left). Also pictured are Senator Paul Bookout and President Pro Tem Bob Johnson


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.