magnifying glass icon

Public Meetings

Meeting Detail

← Back to Public Meetings Calendar

AETN Commission Meeting

Details The Arkansas Educational Television Network Commission will meet Friday, Feb. 24, at 1 p.m. in the conference room of the network headquarters, 350 South Donaghey, Conway, Arkansas. This is an open meeting under the provisions of the Arkansas Freedom of Information Act, and the public is invited. The Arkansas Educational Television Network is Arkansas�s statewide public television network that enhances lives by providing lifelong learning opportunities for people from all walks of life. AETN delivers local, award-winning productions and classic, trusted PBS programs aimed at sharing Arkansas and the world with viewers. AETN depends on the generosity of Arkansans and the State of Arkansas to continue offering quality programming. Additional information is available at AETN is broadcast on KETS (Little Rock), KEMV (Mountain View), KETG (Arkadelphia), KAFT (Fayetteville), KTEJ (Jonesboro) and KETZ (El Dorado).
Agency Arkansas Educational Television Network (AETN)
Date 02/24/2017
Start Time 1:00 PM
End Time 3:00 PM
Contact Name April Gunn
Contact Phone number 800-662-2386
Contact Email
Address 350 S Donaghey Ave
Conway AR 72034
Location AETN Conference Room