APPLICATION FOR FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT LICENSE

(Office Use Only)

Application Fee $ 50.00 License #
Original Lic. Fee $ 35.00 Date Issued
Annual Fee $150.00

TOTAL $235.00

| hereby make application to the Arkansas Board of Embalmers & Funeral Directors for a license to
operate a funeral establishment. | submit the following information.

Name of Establishment

Mailing Address

PO/Street City State Zip
Physical Address
Street City State Zip
City County State
Phone ( ) Fax )

e-mail address

Establishment is owned by

Address

PO/Street City State Zip

The establishment is under the general supervision of
License # a duly license funeral director. Additional Funeral Directors employed at
this establishment are:

License #
Name
License #
Name
Embalming is/is not performed at this establishment. Embalming is under the direct
supervision of License # a duly licensed

embalmer. Additional licensed embalmers employed at this establishment are:

License #
Name
License #
Name
This establishment does/does not contain a preparation room and is equipped with

sanitary floors, walls, and ceiling. The room also must have an adequate sanitary drainage, disposal
facilities, including running water and complies with the sanitary standards prescribed by the Arkansas
State Department of Health.

OVER



If Embalming is not performed at this Establishment, it will be done at

A licensed establishment operated by

Address

No owner of this Establishment has been found in violation Section 11, of Act 325 of 1983, relating to
unprofessional conduct.

It is understood that a license will not be granted until the Establishment has been inspected and
approved.

| agree to equip, operate and maintain the same in all respects, as a Funeral Establishment, as required
by law and rules of the Board of Embalmers and Funeral Directors and the State Department of Health.

Signed

Title
State of Arkansas
County of
Subscribed to and sworn before me this day of
Year of

NOTARY PUBLIC

My commission expires: Year of

FOR OFFICE USE ONLY

, , Board Inspector, hereby certify that | have inspected

City County

(Name of Establishment)

of the State of Arkansas, and find the following conditions:

Return to:
Arkansas State Board of Embalmers & Funeral Directors Signed
101 E. Captiol, Suite 113Little Rock, AR 72201 Date




