
2013 
Transport License Renewal 

 
Arkansas State Board of Embalmers and Funeral Directors 

101 E. Capitol, Suite 113 
Little Rock, AR  72201 

501-682-0574   /   Fax:  501-682-0575 
www.arkansas.gov/fdemb 

 
$50.00 Renewal Fee 

 
Proof of Insurance must be attached to this  

Renewal Form 
 

Renewals are due by December 31, 2012.  A $50.00 per quarter penalty will be assessed 
for delinquent renewals, January 1, 2013. 
 
Board ID#_____________________________ 
 
LICENSE #____________________________ 
 
OWNER  _____________________________________________ 
 
NAME OF ESTABLISHMENT___________________________________ 
 
MAILING 
ADDRESS______________________________________________________ 
    St/PO   City  ST  Zip 
 

PHYSICAL 
ADDRESS______________________________________________________ 
    St/PO   City  ST  Zip 
 

PHONE(        )_______________________________ 
 
FAX (        )_________________________________ 
 
E-Mail_____________________________________ 
 
Submission of this application attest that all information contained herein 
is true and correct. 

http://www.state.ar.us/fdemb

	Transport License Renewal
	Arkansas State Board of Embalmers and Funeral Directors
	Little Rock, AR  72201
	Renewals are due by December 31, 2012.  A $50.00 per quarter penalty will be assessed for delinquent renewals, January 1, 2013.
	LICENSE #____________________________

	OWNER  _____________________________________________
	NAME OF ESTABLISHMENT___________________________________
	PHONE(        )_______________________________



	Board ID: 
	LICENSE: 
	OWNER: 
	NAME OF ESTABLISHMENT: 
	ADDRESS: 
	ADDRESS_2: 
	EMail: 
	Phone: 
	Fax: 
	Area: 
	Area2: 


