
2015

 FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL 
Arkansas State Board of Embalmers and Funeral Directors 

101 E. Capitol, Suite 113 
Little Rock, AR  72201 

501-682-0574     501-682-0575 FAX 
YOU MAY RENEW ONLINE  www.arkansas.gov/fdemb 

$150.00 Renewal Fee 
Renewals are due by December 31, 2014.  A $50.00 per quarter, per license penalties will be assessed January 1, 
2015. 
THE LICENSEE WHO IS THE MANAGER OF THE ESTABLISHMENT MUST SUBMIT HIS/HER LICENSE 
RENEWAL FORM ALONG WITH THIS ESTABLISHMENT RENWAL FORM.  WE WILL NOT RENEW 
ESTABLISHMENTS WITHOUT THE FD MANAGER’S RENEWAL 

I hereby make application with Rule IX, Section (b).  Arkansas Laws, Rules and Regulations for the 
renewal of Establishments: 

Board ID#________________________ 

Establishment License #_____________ 

Firm Name__________________________________________________ 

Mailing Address____________________________________________________ 
PO/Street   City   St  Zip 

Physical Address____________________________________________________ 
Street   City St Zip 

Phone (        )______________________Fax (        )____________________ 

E-Mail Address________________________________________________ 

Website______________________________________________________ 

Establishment Manager__________________________________________ 

Establishment Owner____________________________________________ 

Embalmer of Record_____________________________________________ 

Do you sell pre-need? ___________________________ 

Submission of this renewal application attest that all information contained herein is true and 
correct. 
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