2014

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL
Arkansas State Board of Embalmers and Funeral Directors
101 E. Capitol, Suite 113

Little Rock, AR 72201
501-682-0575 FAX

501-682-0574

YOU MAY RENEW ONLINE www.arkansas.gov/fdemb

$150.00 Renewal Fee
Renewals are due by December 31, 2013. A $50.00 per quarter, per license penalties will be assessed January 1, 2014.

THE LICENSEE WHO IS THE MANAGER OF THE ESTABLISHMENT MUST SUBMIT HIS/HER LICENSE
RENEWAL FORM ALONG WITH THIS ESTABLISHMENT RENWAL FORM. WE WILL NOT RENEW

ESTABLISHMENTS WITHOUT THE FD MANAGER’S RENEWAL

I hereby make application with Rule IX, Section (b). Arkansas Laws, Rules and Regulations for the

renewal of Establishments:

Board ID#

Establishment License #

Firm Name
Mailing Address

PO/Street City St Zip
Physical Address

Street City St Zip
Phone ( ) Fax ( )

E-Mail Address

Website

Establishment Manager

Establishment Owner

Embalmer of Record

Do you sell pre-need?

Submission of this renewal application attest that all information contained herein is true and

correct.
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