Crematory License Renewal

Arkansas State Board of Embalmers and Funeral Directors
101 E. Capitol, Suite 113

Little Rock, AR 72201
501-682-0574 / FAX: 501-682-0575

You May Renew Online at: www.arkansas.gov/fdemb

2014

$50.00 Renewal Fee

Renewals are due by December 31, 2013. A $50.00 per quarter penalty will be
assessed for renewals received January 1, 2014.
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Submission of this application attest that all information contained

herein is true and correct.


http://www.state.ar.us/fdemb

	Crematory License Renewal
	Arkansas State Board of Embalmers and Funeral Directors
	101 E. Capitol, Suite 113
	Little Rock, AR  72201

	You May Renew Online at:  www.arkansas.gov/fdemb
	LICENSE #______________________________________
	OWNER_________________________________________
	PHONE (     )_____________________, FAX (      )___________________


	BOARD ID: 
	LICENSE: 
	OWNER: 
	MANAGER: 
	ESTABLISHMENT: 
	ADDRESS: 
	ADDRESS_2: 
	EMail: 
	Phone: 
	Fax: 
	areacode1: 
	areacode: 


