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2021 Arkanas Chiropractic License Renewal

Dear Licensee,

Please review your renewal form and complete any blank spaces on the form. If corrections are
required, line out existing information and print next to it, or attach a separate sheet.

There are 3 areas of contact information to be reviewed and/or updated: your mailing address,
home address, and employment address. If those areas are blank, please fill them in so that we
can differentiate the addresses in our system.

Note: your mailing address can be a duplicate of a home or employment address and/or can be
a PO box.

If you do not have a business email and would like your home email address posted to the
ASBCE website, please write it in the business email section.
Note: All business email addresses are automatically posted to the ASBCE website, if provided.

If you are unemployed or retired, please select the appropriate box under the Employment
section.

If you practice at or own multiple locations, please list those locations on the back of the
renewal form. Use a separate sheet of paper if there are not enough spaces.

There have been several requests for contact information of chiropractors who are available to

fill in during medical absences or vacations or times when additional assistance is needed. With

that, we have added an additional question to answer at the bottom of the renewal form. If you
would like to be added to the coverage list, please answer yes to the question.

Include a COPY of your 2020 Continuing Education documentation, and license renewal
payment with the renewal form enclosed.

Return the CE documentation, license renewal form, and payment to 101 East Capitol Avenue,
Suite 209, Little Rock, Arkansas 72201, postmarked on or before December 31st.

As always, please make sure to answer the Felony question and sign and date your renewal form!

Thank you,

ASBCE



Arkansas State Board of Chiropractic Examiners = s,
101 East Capitol Ave., Suite 209, Little Rock, Arkansas, 72201 %) % '
P: (501) 682-9015 F: (501) 682-9016
www.arkansas.gov/asbce

2021 Chiropractic Physician License Renewal

$200.00 PENALTY IF POSTMARKED AFTER DECEMBER 31; PENALTY MUST BE INCLUDED WITH RENEWAL FEE
Statute 17-81-311 Renewal - Fee; Rule and Regulation E(6) License Renewal, Continuing Education and Forfeiture

Chiropractic College/State

Mailing Address | Renewal deadline: December 31, 2020
Name: $250 In-State Active Renewal
: $125 Out-of-State Active Renewal
$100 Inactive Renewal
Address: $200 Late Fee

Total fees enclosed: $

City,State, Zip:

Current Status: Orig. Issue Date: NP1 Number
Physical Home Address (No PO Boxes) Physical Employment Address (No PO Boxes) |

Address 1 Company
City/State/Zip Legal Corporate name(s)
Address

County

City/State/Zip/Count

Home No. ity/State/Zip/County
Business No.

Cell No.
Fax No.

Email

Business Email
(business email and address will be published on the ASBCE website)

Check one if: |:| Unemployed I:l Retired

Act 1489 of 2009: This legisiation requires state agencies, boards and commissions that license health professions to procure and report
demographic data to the Arkansas Minority Health Commission (AMHC), Arkansas Department of Health (ADH), and Arkansas Center for

Health Improvement (ACHI). Race Select Ethnicity Select

] White/Caucasian ] Non Hispanic/Non Latino
] Black/African American | |[] Hispanic/Latino
- ] American Indian
County of Residence [] Alaska Native
] Asian

] Native HI/Pacific Islandg

City of Residence Gender

Place of Birth

After reviewing the data above, please ANSWER the following QUESTIONS and SIGN this FORM

Have you ever been convicted of a felony? NO YES On file with ASBCE Conviction/Plea Copy Attached
Have you had, in the past year, a disciplinary action in any other State? NO YES (if yes, attach documents)
If you are interested in doing coverage work, to help your fellow AR D.C.’s, please let us know YES

I hereby certify that the information on this page and on any attachments is true and correct.

Signature Date OFFICE USE ONLY
Check No.

Make checks, cashier checks, or money orders payable to:
Arkansas State Board of Chiropractic Examiners (or) ASBCE
Note: A $25.00 service charge will be applied for returned checks. Amount:

Keep a copy of this renewal form and the original continuing education documents for your files. Receipt No:




Multiple Business listings
(Please Print and use a separate sheet of paper if necessary)

Company:

Legal Corporate name(s):

Employment type:  Owner

Owner name(s):

Associate Other:

Address:

City/State/Zip/ County:
Business No:

Fax No:

Company:

Legal Corporate name(s):

Employment type:  Owner

Owner name(s):

Associate Other:

Address:

City/State/Zip/ County:
Business No:

Fax No:

Company:

Legal Corporate name(s):
Employment type:  Owner
Owner name(s):

Associate Other:

Address:

City/State/Zip/ County:
Business No:

Fax No:

Company:

Legal Corporate name(s):
Employment type:  Owner
Owner name(s):

Associate Other:

Address:

City/State/Zip/ County:
Business No:

Fax No:

Company:

Legal Corporate name(s):

Employment type:  Owner

Owner name(s):

Associate Other:

Address:

City/State/Zip/ County:
Business No:

Fax No:






