Spine Image Arkansas State Board
Chiropractic Examiners


Welcome to the ASBCE Website

Please use the menu on the left to navigate the website.

If you do not see updates, press the F5 key on your keyboard. This will refresh the page.

Upcoming Meetings   

October 15, 2019

1) Board Meeting                      10:00 am


2020 License Renewals are due by December 31, 2019!
If you did not receive a complimentary renewal form you may print a blank one here.


Board Contact Information

Arkansas State Board of Chiropractic Examiners
101 East Capitol Avenue, Suite 209
Little Rock, AR  72201
(501) 682-9015 Business
(501) 682-9016 Fax
(866) 257-8277 Toll Free

www.arkansas.gov/asbce Website   
ASBCE@arkansas.gov  Email  



Laurie Mayhan
Executive Director

Lisa Cross
Administrative Analyst


Board Members
J. Kent Moore, D.C.
Term: June 2016 to June 2021

Dustin Heard, D.C.
Term: Aug. 2014 to June 2019

Harold "Hal" Gunter
Treasurer/Consumer Member(60+)
Term: July 2018 to June 20
Mr. Jack McCoy
Consumer Member
Term: July 2014 to June 2019
Michael Courtney, D.C., FICC
Board Member
Term: July 2015 to June 20
Tanya Holt, D.C.
Board Member
Term: July 2017 to June 202
Sarah Hays, D.C.
Board Member
Term: August 2018 to June 202


Note: Please call the Board office for any questions you might have. (501) 682-9015  


Many of the forms as well as other pieces of information offered on this are provided in Adobe Acrobat (.pdf) format. If you do not have adobe Acrobat Reader, you can download it here FREE! Just click the ICON or one of the links above. 

Adobe Acrobat