Agencies | Online Services | Policies | Transparency.Arkansas.gov

  ADFA has over fifty full-time employees in its downtown Little Rock office managing and accounting for the many varied programs administered by the agency. ADFA has three program divisions: Housing, Development Finance, and Agri/Aquaculture

  The ADFA also has a Finance and Administration division that plays the important role of asset-liability management, accounting and office administration. The individuals charged with leadership of these efforts are:

You will need the Adobe Acrobat Reader to view or print PDF files.
 getacro.gif (1090 bytes)

 ADFA Organizational Chart - 2014

PRESIDENT
Gene Eagle


501-682-3339

gene.eagle@adfa.arkansas.gov 

   

Vice President
& General Counsel

Layne Anderson
501-682-5464

layne.anderson@adfa.arkansas.gov


Vice President
Development Finance

Brad Henry
501-682-5905

brad.henry@adfa.arkansas.gov 

 

Vice President
Finance & Administration

Cheryl Schluterman
501-682-5995
cheryl.schluterman@adfa.arkansas.gov

 

 

Vice President of Housing

Sara Oliver
501-682-5903

sara.oliver@adfa.arkansas.gov 

 

 


Vice President for Internal Audit

Patrick Patton
501-682-5902

patrick.patton@adfa.arkansas.gov

       
The following contact information is broken down by Activity and Program in order to expedite your needs. Before contacting a Program Manager please be sure to consult the Program Activities section of this site for generalized information.

Housing Managers | Development Finance Managers | Agriculture/Aquaculture Managers

 

Housing Programs
For program requirements and eligibility on Housing Programs, contact the following:

Multi-Family Low Income Housing Tax Credits - Kuhl Brown, Multi-Family Housing Manager, 501-682-5927 or kuhl.brown@adfa.arkansas.gov

HOME Program - Joe Riddle, HOME Manager
, at 501-682-5860 or joe.riddle@adfa.arkansas.gov

Single Family Housing - Murray Harding, SF Production Supervisor, at 501-682-5974 or murray.harding@adfa.arkansas.gov

Compliance - Susan Gardner, Housing Compliance Manager, at 501-682-5936 or susan.gardner@adfa.arkansas.gov 

Development Finance Programs
For program requirements and eligibility on
Development Finance Programs, contact the following:

Industrial Development Bonds - Brad Henry at 501-682-5905 or brad.henry@adfa.arkansas.gov

ADFA Seed and Angel Capitol Network - Brad Henry at 501-682-5905 or brad.henry@adfa.arkansas.gov
 

ADFA Venture Capital Investment Program - Brad Henry at 501-682-5905 or brad.henry@adfa.arkansas.gov

ADFA Co-Investment Fund - Brad Henry at 501-682-5905 or brad.henry@adfa.arkansas.gov

Disadvantaged Business Enterprise - Bev Lambert
at 501-682-5912 or bev.lambert@adfa.arkansas.gov

Export Finance - Chuck Cathey
at 501-682-5906 or charles.cathey@adfa.arkansas.gov

Capital Access Program - Cami Davis at 501-682-5901 or cami.davis@adfa.state.gov
Bev Lambert - 501-682-5912  or bev.lambert@adfa.arkansas.gov

Day Care Financing -
Chuck Cathey at 501-682-5906 or charles.cathey@adfa.arkansas.gov  

Port Authority Financing -
Chuck Cathey at 501-682-5906 or charles.cathey@adfa.arkansas.gov  

Government Financing - Brad Henry at 501-682-5905 or brad.henry@adfa.arkansas.gov

Agriculture/Aquaculture Programs

General Information

Public Information Officer - Derrick Rose, 682-5904, derrick.rose@adfa.arkansas.gov 

Main Phone Number and Fax

Phone:  501-682-5900
Fax:  501-682-5939

 

ADFA Home Page | State Home Page