Agencies | Online Services | Policies |

ADFA currently monitors approximately 450 apartment complexes that contain over 20,000 affordable rental units across Arkansas.  To locate one
of these complexes either move your curser above the county and left click your mouse button or click on the name of the county listed below the map.


Arkansas Counties and County Seats

Arkansas County - De Witt, Stuttgart
Ashley County - Hamburg
Baxter County - Mountain Home
Benton County- Bentonville
Boone County - Harrison
Bradley County - Warren
Calhoun County - Hampton
Carroll County - Berryville , Eureka Springs
Chicot County - Lake Village
Clark County - Arkadelphia
Clay County - Piggott, Corning
Cleburne County - Heber Springs
Cleveland County - Rison
Columbia County - Magnolia
Conway County - Morrilton
Craighead County - Lake City, Jonesboro
Crawford County - Van Buren
Crittenden County - Marion
Cross County - Wynne
Dallas County - Fordyce
Desha County - Arkansas City
Drew County - Monticello
Faulkner County - Conway
Franklin County - Charleston, Ozark
Fulton County - Salem
Garland County - Hot Springs
Grant County - Sheridan
Green County - Paragould
Hempstead County - Hope
Hot Spring County - Malvern
Howard County - Nashville
Independence County - Batesville
Izard County - Melbourne
Jackson County - Newport
Jefferson County - Pine Bluff
Johnson County - Clarksville
Lafayette County - Lewisville
Lawrence County - Walnut Ridge
Lee County - Marianna
Lincoln County - Star City
Little River County - Ashdown
Logan County - Booneville, Paris
Lonoke County - Lonoke
Madison County - Huntsville
Marion County - Yellville
Miller County - Texarkana
Mississippi County - Blytheville, Osceola
Monroe County - Clarendon
Montgomery County - Mount Ida
Nevada County - Prescott
Newton County- Jasper
Ouachita County - Camden
Perry County- Perryville
Phillips County- Helena-West Helena
Pike County- Murfreesboro
Poinsett County- Harrisburg
Polk County- Mena
Pope County- Russellville
Prairie County- Des Arc , De Valls Bluff
Pulaski County- Little Rock
Randolph County - Pocahontas
St. Francis County - Forrest City
Saline County - Benton
Scott County - Waldron
Searcy County - Marshall
Sebastian County - Greenwood, Fort Smith
Sevier County- De Queen
Sharp County - Ash Flat
Stone County - Mountain View
Union County - El Dorado
Van Buren County - Clinton
Washington County - Fayetteville
White County - Searcy
Woodruff County - Augusta
Yell County - Dardanelle, Danville

Back to HOME Page