Agencies | Online Services | Policies |

FY2013 REPORT OF PROGRAM ACTIVITY  (July 1, 2012 – June 30, 2013)


Judy Brummett
Research Manager
Arkansas Development Finance Authority
P.O. Box 8023
Little Rock, AR   72203
Phone:  501-682-5917
Fax:  501-682-5939
Email Address:

December 2013


Unlike the previous Annual Reports, this year’s report begins with a "Summation / Review by Congressional District". This includes condensed tabular information; as well as some graphs, and text.

The second part of the FY2013 report provides the same type of tabular information but more in-depth with the information by Congressional District and County.

The delineation on what counties are in each Congressional District is provided below. Congressional District Counties
1 Arkansas, Baxter, Chicot, Clay, Cleburne, Craighead, Crittenden, Cross, Desha, Fulton, Greene, Independence, Izard, Jackson, Jefferson (part), Lawrence, Lee, Lincoln, Lonoke, Marion, Mississippi, Monroe, Newton (part), Phillips, Poinsett, Prairie, Randolph, Searcy (part), Sharp, St. Francis, Stone and Woodruff
2 Conway, Faulkner, Perry, Pulaski, Saline, Van Buren and White
3 Benton, Boone, Carroll, Crawford (part), Newton (part),Pope, Searcy (part), Sebastian (part) and Washington
4 Ashley, Bradley, Calhoun, Clark, Cleveland, Columbia, Crawford (part), Dallas, Drew, Franklin, Garland, Grant, Hempstead, Hot Spring, Howard, Jefferson (part),Johnson, Lafayette, Little River, Logan, Madison, Miller, Montgomery, Nevada, Ouachita, Pike, Polk, Scott, Sebastian (part), Sevier, Union and Yell

For information of the programs, please visit .

Arkansas Congressional Districts

Program Activity FY 2013

Program Activity FY 2012

Program Activity FY 2011

Program Activity FY 2010

Program Activity FY 2009

Program Activity FY 2008

Program Activity FY 2007

Program Activity FY 2006

Program Activity FY 2005

Program Activity FY 2004

Program Activity FY 2002 & 2003

Program Activity FY 2001

ADFA Home Page | State Home Page |