Agencies | Online Services | Policies |
Arkansas Assessment Coordination Department

    Contact Us

Main Office Phone Number: 501-324-9240
Main Office Fax Number: 501-324-9242

Contact Our Office
Taxpayer Bill of Rights
Assessment Timeline
Frequently Asked Questions
What's New
Arkansas Home Page -
Blue Rule
In the Office:
Main Office Phone | 501-324-9240
Main Office Fax | 501-324-9242
Bear Chaney Director
Angela Hill Deputy Director
John Nichols Staff Attorney (501) 324-9109
Angela Rhodes Division Administrator (501) 324-9112
Penny Jump Fiscal Support Analyst (501) 324-9103
Danny Wade Information Systems (501) 324-9105
Personal Property (501) 324-9111
Bill Long Business Personal Auditor (501) 324-8548
Steve Sutterfield Business & Personal Property Manager (501) 324-8558
Bob Leslie Property Assessment Manger (501) 324-8789
Dan Cypert Division Administrator - Ratio Studies (501) 324-9108
Billy Smothermon Division Administrator - Field Operations (501) 324-9106
Beverly Shaw Real Property Data Manager (501) 324-9110
Cleta McVay Education (501) 324-9104
Rob McGee Division Administrator - Agricultural, Minerals, and Mapping (501) 324-9114
Barbara Esters Executive Assistant (501) 324-9241
In the Field:

Assessment Coordination Department field staff may work in any given county on any given day. In order to contact our staff in the field, call Billy Smothermon or Beverly Shaw for assistance.

 Download Acrobat Reader for Free   PDF forms require the Adobe Acrobat Reader. Click the icon to download the free program.


Blue Rule